play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0116 3190070 | 07864 630507
105 LEICESTER ROAD, WIGSTON, LEICESTERSHIRE, LE18 1NS

Customer reviews of Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited

At Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited

Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited
5
3.8

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure to do business with.

    By Darren L on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    had a very pleasant experience from quantum cars purchased a van from them the staff could have helped more sorted everything out even helped me tax it online would use them again.


  • 5

    Qashqai :)

    By Darren E on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spot on thank you quantum .. I think you gave me to much for my px though hahaha


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Sharon B on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank you


  • 5

    Good Sale staff

    By Ken H on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a smooth deal, brought a Nissan primstar took some negotiating but we both got the deal in the end


  • 5

    Good Garage !!

    By James S on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought a red 56 plate on finance quick and easy drove away same day


  • 5

    Five Stars!!

    By Tom W on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd vehicle i have just brought of quantum ... Vauxhall Corsa 10 reg for my daughter.... i would not buy from anywhere else!! cheers Gary!


  • 5

    Top Garage

    By MR G S on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I brought a lwb mercedes sprinter never skipped a beat good customer service highly reccomended


  • 5

    Waste of time. Do not use!

    By J W on 09 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    DO NOT USE!!! Gave the dealers plenty of notice. No one turned up. Car not ready. Complete waste of time. Incompetent management and happy to waste people’s time when they have made commitments. Awful communication and no regard for the customer.


  • 5

    A Pleasure

    By William P on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my experience with this garage very organised and enjoyed very good communication with the sales staff


  • 5

    avoid this garage

    By alexander S on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    aweful communications.. I've been trying to get my deposit back for 2 months. lied to time and time again


‹ Prev Next ›