play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0116 3190070
105 LEICESTER ROAD, WIGSTON, LEICESTERSHIRE, LE18 1NS

Customer reviews of Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited

At Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited

Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited
5
3.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure to do business with.

    By Darren L on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    had a very pleasant experience from quantum cars purchased a van from them the staff could have helped more sorted everything out even helped me tax it online would use them again.


  • 5

    Qashqai :)

    By Darren E on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spot on thank you quantum .. I think you gave me to much for my px though hahaha


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Sharon B on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank you


  • 5

    Good Sale staff

    By Ken H on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a smooth deal, brought a Nissan primstar took some negotiating but we both got the deal in the end


  • 5

    Good Garage !!

    By James S on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought a red 56 plate on finance quick and easy drove away same day


  • 5

    Five Stars!!

    By Tom W on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd vehicle i have just brought of quantum ... Vauxhall Corsa 10 reg for my daughter.... i would not buy from anywhere else!! cheers Gary!


  • 5

    Top Garage

    By MR G S on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I brought a lwb mercedes sprinter never skipped a beat good customer service highly reccomended


  • 5

    Poor buying experience

    By Vytautas L on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The worst car buying experience ever! I went there to check one car. The car looked nice from the outside, so take it for a test ride. Could not test it properly, just run through the street because fuel tank was nearly empty. So I took it for a quick 5 minute spin and it looked acceptable. I asked the seller about the service history and he said that service history is available online to download and print. So I purchased the car believing the seller. But it was the wrong decision! When traveling home I noticed thermostat is not working. Not a big deal I thought and changed that very soon. The oil and filters were not changed for many years and the air filter was completely black. After driving for a bit longer I noticed a lot squeaking, clunking noises in suspension. Again had to fix. All ball joints, track rod ends, control arms were shot. Service charge 60 quid per hour. After all changed still there are clunking squeaking noises. The seller doesn't want to fix the issues.


  • 5

    Poor service

    By Mary A on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid really bad workmanship from this garage went to view a car and they told me it was out at the minute be back in 20 mins .Alarm bells was ringing went back a HR and twenty mins laterstill no sign .I m sure I've had a lucky escape


  • 5

    Gratifying Experience

    By Charles D on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very Charmed from my hike up from Cheltenham spa, I had invested in a lovey Chevrolet Captiva which I paid the gent up front no controversy from me personally


‹ Prev Next ›