play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited

At Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited

Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Qashqai :)

    By Darren E on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spot on thank you quantum .. I think you gave me to much for my px though hahaha

  • 5


    By Sharon B on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank you

  • 5

    Good Sale staff

    By Ken H on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a smooth deal, brought a Nissan primstar took some negotiating but we both got the deal in the end

  • 5

    Good Garage !!

    By James S on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought a red 56 plate on finance quick and easy drove away same day

  • 5

    Five Stars!!

    By Tom W on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd vehicle i have just brought of quantum ... Vauxhall Corsa 10 reg for my daughter.... i would not buy from anywhere else!! cheers Gary!

  • 5

    Top Garage

    By MR G S on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I brought a lwb mercedes sprinter never skipped a beat good customer service highly reccomended

  • 5

    waste of my time

    By julie l on 04 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Made an appointment on Thursday and Drove 45 minutes on Sunday in the fog to go and see a car which wasn't there when I turned up! Apparently it was in the workshop. The salesman did offer to bring it to me, which is why they have 3 stars not 2, but this is not much good to me when I work all week. They had taken my name and telephone number so no excuse not to call me and cancel.

  • 5

    Smooth Purchase

    By Carole C on 03 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with my new mini. The two gentlemen I dealt with were extremely helpful and informative. Thanks

  • 5


    By Penny W on 22 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible after sales service... bitterly disappointed.... do not recommend at all. 11 weeks after I purchased this vehicle I am still waiting for the "full service history" as advertised and promised at the point of sale. I was assured that the cam belt had been replaced prior to purchase and that the receipt to prove this would be sent to me within a week from purchase... still not received despite repeated requests and promises made by sales staff.

  • 5

    Love you guys!!

    By Sarah U on 12 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I can express the helpfulness of this garage my car broke down after i put the wrong fuel in and they came picked me up and took me to there garage and lent me a car!!

‹ Prev Next ›