play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0116 3190070 | 07864 630507
105 LEICESTER ROAD, WIGSTON, LEICESTERSHIRE, LE18 1NS

Customer reviews of Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited

At Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited

Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited
5
3.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    High Five

    By Richard S on 10 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No problems with these fellas they have a good selection of cars not so much vans


  • 5

    Very sincere

    By Maureen B on 07 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good morning all, A very nice experience with this garage i would certainly deal with these chaps again


  • 5

    Good Garage

    By Darren W on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a lovely ford ka 2013 for my daughter from these people i never had a issue would deal again


  • 5

    Down To Earth

    By Christopher J on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank You very Much QUANTUM!! ... I had a pleasant experience with the sale staff very easy and down to earth people here


  • 5

    Waste of time. Do not use!

    By J W on 09 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    DO NOT USE!!! Gave the dealers plenty of notice. No one turned up. Car not ready. Complete waste of time. Incompetent management and happy to waste people’s time when they have made commitments. Awful communication and no regard for the customer.

    Reply from Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited on 24/02/19

    we are sorry you have had bad experience


  • 5

    A Pleasure

    By William P on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my experience with this garage very organised and enjoyed very good communication with the sales staff


  • 5

    avoid this garage

    By alexander S on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    aweful communications.. I've been trying to get my deposit back for 2 months. lied to time and time again


  • 5

    Nightmare and Terrible

    By Bolanle A on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible is an understatement, pls stay away. I almost had heart attack despite pregnant. I deposited for a car to be delivered 3rd day but 2week+ after no car no money. These guys gave the most ridiculous excuses, shouting and swearing when called for refund. Though got my money in the end in instalments. The whole experience was a nightmare.


  • 5

    reserve money

    By Filipe J on 05 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    terrible experience 3 weeks and im still wanting my 100£ pounds reserve car money they have all my details, they promised me the money 2 weeks ago, then last week, and today nothing appeared in my bank account


  • 5

    A Pleasure

    By Anthony R on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Hi all , i have many dealings with this company and i have to say it has been a pleasure dealing with