play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0116 3190070 | 07864 630507
105 LEICESTER ROAD, WIGSTON, LEICESTERSHIRE, LE18 1NS

Customer reviews of Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited

At Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited

Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited
5
4.1

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    waste of my time

    By julie l on 04 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Made an appointment on Thursday and Drove 45 minutes on Sunday in the fog to go and see a car which wasn't there when I turned up! Apparently it was in the workshop. The salesman did offer to bring it to me, which is why they have 3 stars not 2, but this is not much good to me when I work all week. They had taken my name and telephone number so no excuse not to call me and cancel.


  • 5

    Smooth Purchase

    By Carole C on 03 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with my new mini. The two gentlemen I dealt with were extremely helpful and informative. Thanks


  • 5

    AVOID AVOID AVOID

    By Penny W on 22 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible after sales service... bitterly disappointed.... do not recommend at all. 11 weeks after I purchased this vehicle I am still waiting for the "full service history" as advertised and promised at the point of sale. I was assured that the cam belt had been replaced prior to purchase and that the receipt to prove this would be sent to me within a week from purchase... still not received despite repeated requests and promises made by sales staff.


  • 5

    Love you guys!!

    By Sarah U on 12 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I can express the helpfulness of this garage my car broke down after i put the wrong fuel in and they came picked me up and took me to there garage and lent me a car!!


  • 5

    not happy

    By tim p on 16 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    less than impressed with them, bought a 57 plate zafira from them, neglected to mention it had issues with starting, had the car a week and already cost me over £300 trying to sort this problem out, won't be buying from these again.


  • 5

    zero stars

    By harry c on 23 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Would never buy a van or car from this company.Zero after sales. Was promised a refund of £100 which I've never received ,this is now over 6 weeks ago

    Reply from Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited on 22/08/17

    Never Dealt with you if we did we would of refunded the deposit


‹ Prev Next ›