play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0116 3190070 | 07864 630507
105 LEICESTER ROAD, WIGSTON, LEICESTERSHIRE, LE18 1NS

Customer reviews of Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited

At Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited

Quantum Cars of Leicester Limited
5
3.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Pleasure

    By William P on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my experience with this garage very organised and enjoyed very good communication with the sales staff


  • 5

    avoid this garage

    By alexander S on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    aweful communications.. I've been trying to get my deposit back for 2 months. lied to time and time again


  • 5

    Nightmare and Terrible

    By Bolanle A on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible is an understatement, pls stay away. I almost had heart attack despite pregnant. I deposited for a car to be delivered 3rd day but 2week+ after no car no money. These guys gave the most ridiculous excuses, shouting and swearing when called for refund. Though got my money in the end in instalments. The whole experience was a nightmare.


  • 5

    reserve money

    By Filipe J on 05 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    terrible experience 3 weeks and im still wanting my 100£ pounds reserve car money they have all my details, they promised me the money 2 weeks ago, then last week, and today nothing appeared in my bank account


  • 5

    A Pleasure

    By Anthony R on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Hi all , i have many dealings with this company and i have to say it has been a pleasure dealing with


  • 5

    Very Happy Indeed

    By Julie S on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a long wheel based Mercedes sprinter for my dog shows never had any issues from start to Finsh


  • 5

    5 Stars Thank You

    By Mustafa M on 21 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with this car shop man he helped me out very kind people


  • 5

    Nissan Navara 2008 Pick Up Truck *****

    By Tim L on 16 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i brought the the nissan navara back in december i can honestly say i have no problem with my vehicle except from the kids trashing the seats


  • 5

    Bought a car 'unseen' and was pleasantly surprised

    By James B on 08 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a part exchange clearance from Quantum, completely unseen. Therefore I was relying on the description and their honesty. I have to say, the car is probably better than they described, and the sale was handled very efficiently. I arranged for the car to be collected by a local transport firm to my home some 100-miles away, so was naturally worried buying a car sold as unseen. All went exactly to plan and the car is exactly as I expected. Thanks Quantum cars - good to deal with an honest seller.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By sergio Z on 02 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    just brought merc sprinter excellent service couldnt be more happier